2022 Holidays

January

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 01
United States of America Flag
bn Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Chinese New Year
Tuesday, February 01
bn Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag
National Day
Wednesday, February 23
bn Flag
Israk Mikraj
Monday, February 28
bn Flag

April

First Day of Ramadan
Sunday, April 03
bn Flag
Nuzul Al-Quran
Tuesday, April 19
bn Flag

May

Hari Raya Aidil Fitri
Monday, May 02
bn Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth (Observed)
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Hari Raya Aidil Adha
Saturday, July 09
bn Flag
His Majesty the Sultan's Birthday
Friday, July 15
bn Flag
Islamic New Year (Observed)
Friday, July 29
bn Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

The Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (Observed)
Friday, October 07
bn Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day (Observed)
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
bn Flag